Vote Early

Cast a ballot at ANY Early Voting location regardless of where you live in Okaloosa County. On Election Day you MUST vote in your designated polling location. Find your Election Day polling location here.

Early Voting Dates


Early Voting Dates for the November 6, 2018 General Election

Monday, October 22 - Saturday, November 3

8:00 am - 6:00 pm ALL DAYS