SAMPLE	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY OF DESTIN MUNICIPAL ELECTION OKALOOSA COUNTY, FLORIDA MARCH 14, 2006	BALLOT
TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL  NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE. Use only a dark pen or pencil. If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.		
	MAYOR (Vote for One)	
-	<ul> <li>Craig Barker</li> <li>Ken Beaird</li> </ul>	
	MEMBER, CITY COUNCIL (Vote for No More Than Three)	
	<ul> <li>Jim Bagby</li> <li>Kelley D. Courington</li> </ul>	-
	<ul> <li>◯ Gene Floore</li> <li>◯ Jim Foreman</li> </ul>	
-	└─ John L. Medina ◯ Sarah "Sam" Seevers	-
-	<ul> <li>Jimmy Shirah</li> <li>Charles K. (Kelly) Windes, Jr.</li> </ul>	
-		

## END OF BALLOT For Your Information...

• You are eligible to vote in this election if you registered to vote on or before **February 13**, **2006**, and are a bona fide resident within the city limits of Destin, which includes Precincts 20, 35, 44, and 50 only.

• If you have moved since you last voted or since you last had contact with our office, please check with the Supervisor of Elections office to verify if you are still eligible for this city election. Telephone 651-7272.

• Polling places are open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. on March 14 at these locations:

- Pct. #20 Destin Community Center, 101 Stahlman Ave.
- Pct. #35 Destin United Methodist Church, 200 Beach Dr.
- Pct. #44 Corpus Christi Catholic Church, 307 Beach Dr.
- Pct. #50 Village Baptist Church, 101 Matthew Blvd.

• Polling places and voting equipment are accessible to the disabled and assistance is provided as needed.

If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us at 651-7272 or phollarn@co.okaloosa.fl.us. You may also visit us on the web at www.govote-okaloosa.com.